Classrooms and Staff


Please use the following links below to navigate to any of our classroom webpages!

Junior Kindergarten

Senior Kindergarten

Grades 1/2

Grade 3
Grades 4/5
Grades 6/7
Grades 7/8

Community Schools


Staff List

 

Name Position Email Address
Mrs. Brenda Masson Principal, Grades 7/8 Social Studies, Resource/Guidance olcsprin@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Karen Williams Administrative Assistant/ Educational Assistant kwilliams@flbsd.mb.ca
Ms. Heather Brown Senior Kindergarten, Resource, Grade 1. hebrown@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Penny Wallace Grade 1 pwallace@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Laura Hey Grade 3, Literacy Support lhey@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Beth Norrie Grades 4/5, Resource bnorrie@flbsd.ca
Ms. Natasha Peper Grades 4/5 npeper@flbsd.ca
Mr. Jason Maksuta Grades 6/7  jmaksuta@flbsd.ca
Mr. Andrew Korol Grades 7/8 akorol@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Karyn Penner Specialist – JK-8 Music, French kpenner@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Kim Willement Specialist – Community Schools Connector, Junior Kindergarten kwillement@flbsd.mb.ca
Mrs. Leah Lees  Educational Assistant  llees@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Shelley Wenstob Educational Assistant swenstob@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Sherry Enns Educational Assistant senns@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Gwen Bochek Educational Assistant gbochek@flbsd.ca
Miss Melissa Johnas Librarian  mjohnas@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Christine King Head Custodian  cking@flbsd.ca
Ms. Shirley Holdstock Cleaner sholdstock@flbsd.ca