Classrooms and Staff


Please use the following links below to navigate to any of our classroom webpages!

Junior Kindergarten

Senior Kindergarten

Grade 1

Grades 2/3
Grade 4
Grades 5/6
Grades 7/8

Community Schools


Staff List

 

Name Position Email Address
Mrs. Brenda Masson Principal, Grades 7/8 Social Studies, Resource/Guidance olcsprin@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Karen Williams Administrative Assistant/ Educational Assistant kwilliams@flbsd.mb.ca
Mrs. Devon Caldwell Senior Kindergarten dcaldwell@flbsd.mb.ca
Mrs. Penny Wallace Grade 1 pwallace@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Laura Hey Grades 2/3, Literacy Support lhey@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Beth Norrie Grade 4, Literacy/Numeracy Support bnorrie@flbsd.ca
Ms. Natasha Peper Resource, Grade 2 npeper@flbsd.ca
Mr. Jason Maksuta Grades 5/6  jmaksuta@flbsd.ca
Mr. Andrew Korol Grades 7/8 akorol@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Karyn Penner Specialist – JK-8 Music, French kpenner@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Kim Willement Specialist – Community Schools Connector, Junior Kindergarten kwillement@flbsd.mb.ca
Mrs. Shelley Wenstob Librarian swenstob@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Gwen Bochek Educational Assistant gbochek@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Sherry Enns Educational Assistant senns@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Christine King Head Custodian   cking@flbsd.ca
Ms. Shirley Holdstock Cleaner  sholdstock@flbsd.ca