Classrooms


Please use the following links below to navigate to any o
Grades 3/4
Grades 5/6
Grades 7/8


Staff List

jmaksuta@flbsd.camjohnas@flbsd.mb.ca

jmaksuta@flbsd.mb.ca

Name Position Email Address
Mrs. Brenda Masson Principal, Grades 7/8 Social Studies, Resource/Guidance olcsprin@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Karen Williams Administrative Assistant kwilliams@flbsd.mb.ca
Ms. Heather Brown Senior Kindergarten, Resource hebrown@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Penny Wallace Grade 1 pwallace@flbsd.ca
Ms. Heather Brown Grade 2, Literacy Support hebrown@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Beth Norrie Grades 3/4, Resource bnorrie@flbsd.ca
Mr. Jason Maksuta Grades 5/6
Mr. Andrew Korol Grades 7/8 akorol@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Karyn Penner Specialist – JK-8 Music, French kpenner@flbsd.ca
Ms. Kimorie Lees Specialist – Community Schools Connector klees@flbsd.mb.ca
Mrs. Shelley Wenstob Educational Assistant swenstob@flbsd.mb.ca
Mrs. Sherry Enns Educational Assistant senns@flbsd.mb.ca
Mrs. Gwen Bochek Educational Assistant gbochek@flbsd.mb.ca
Miss Melissa Johnas Librarian  mjohnas@flbsd.mb.ca
Mrs. Christine King Head Custodian  cking@flbsd.mb.ca
Ms. Shirley Holdstock Cleaner sholdstock@flbsd.ca