Classrooms and Staff


Please use the following links below to navigate to any of our classroom webpages!

Kindergarten

Grades 1/2

Grades 2/3
Grade 4/5
Grades 5/6
Grades 7/8

Music

Community Schools


Staff List

 

Name Position Email Address
Mrs. Brenda Masson Principal, Grades 7/8 Social Studies, Resource/Guidance olcsprin@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Karen Williams Administrative Assistant/ Educational Assistant kwilliams@flbsd.mb.ca
Mrs. Devon Caldwell Kindergarten dcaldwell@flbsd.mb.ca
Mrs. Penny Wallace Grades 1 and 2 pwallace@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Susan Clark Grades 2 and 3, Literacy Support aharrison@flbsd.mb.ca
Mrs. Beth Norrie Grades 4,and 5,  Literacy/Numeracy Support bnorrie@flbsd.ca
Ms. Natasha Peper Resource npeper@flbsd.ca
Mr. Jason Maksuta Grades 5 and 6  jmaksuta@flbsd.ca
Mr. Andrew Korol Grades 7 and 8 akorol@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Karyn Penner Specialist – K-8 Music, French kpenner@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Kim Willement Specialist – Community Schools Connector, kwillement@flbsd.mb.ca
Mrs. Shelley Wenstob Librarian swenstob@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Gwen Bochek Educational Assistant gbochek@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Sherry Enns Educational Assistant, Food for Thought nutritional coordinator senns@flbsd.ca
Mrs. Christine King Head Custodian   cking@flbsd.ca
Ms. Sheri Swayze Cleaner  sswayze@flbsd.ca